Here to help you
– worldwide

Would you like to get in touch with us, or do you have any questions about our Group? If so, select your nearest contact person from the list below to get in touch with us. You are also welcome to contact us directly at our head office in Hamburg.

Region

Country

Reset

Get in touch with us

Germany

KROENERT GmbH & Co KG

Adress
Phone
+49 40 85393 03
E-mail
info@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Service/Spare-and-wear-parts

Phone
E-mail
service@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Sales

Phone
E-mail
info@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Technology Center

Phone
E-mail
tc@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Research and Development

Phone
E-mail
r+d@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Shipping

Phone
E-mail
shipping@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Purchasing

Phone
E-mail
info@kroenert.de

Germany

KROENERT Emergency

Phone

Ecuador

Prisma Quimica Ltda.

Phone
+57 2 315 3313
Fax
E-mail
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Website
www.prismaquimica.com

Contact Person

Mr. Pablo Meneses

Canada

Webconvert Ltd.

Phone
+1 416 252 4462
Fax
E-mail
dkroll@webconvert-ltd.com
Website
www.webconvert-ltd.com

Contact Person

Mr. Dirk Kroll

Colombia

Prisma Quimica Ltda.

Phone
+57 2 315 3313
Fax
E-mail
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Website
www.prismaquimica.com

Contact Person

Mr. Pablo Meneses

Panama

Prisma Quimica Ltda.

Phone
+57 2 315 3313
Fax
E-mail
pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co
Website
www.prismaquimica.com

Contact Person

Mr. Pablo Meneses

USA

Webconvert Ltd.

Phone
+1 647 929 4365
Fax
E-mail
bprinsen@webconvert-ltd.com
Website
www.webconvert-ltd.com

Contact Person

Mr. Benjamin Prinsen

China

Efforts Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd

Phone
+86 135 8170 4463
E-mail
44828616@QQ.COM
E-mail
xinlu@effortstech.com

Contact Person

Mr. Xin Lu

Iran

CYS Group

Phone
+98 21 22 77 95 36
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
ahmadi@cysco.biz

Contact Person

Mr. Yashar Ahmadi

Australia

EKJ Tech Link Pty Ltd

Phone
E-mail
stuart.white@ekjtechlink.com.au
Website
www.ekjtechlink.com.au

Contact Person

Mr. Stuart White

Israel

Larom IMP Marketing

Phone
Fax
E-mail
avi@larom-marketing.co.il

Contact Person

Mr. Avi Pluber

India

Reifenhäuser India Marketing Private Ltd.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
manish@reifenhauserindia.com
Website
www.reifenhauserindia.com

Contact Person

Mr. Manish Mehta

Japan

K.K. Irisu (C. ILLIES & CO., LTD.)

Phone
Fax
E-mail
nagoya@illies.com
Website
www.irisu.jp

Contact Person

Mr. Seiji Hirai

Pakistan

Intercom Trade Services (Pvt) Ltd.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
k@kgroup.com.pk
Website
www.kgroup.com.pk

Contact Person

Mr. Kafil Shaikh

Phillipines

Reifenhauser German Trading Corp.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
christian.borcena@rgtrading.com.ph

Contact Person

Mr. Christian Borcena

Singapore

Reifenhäuser Private Ltd.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
juergen.rehkopf@reifenhauser.com
Website
www.reifenhauser.com

Contact Person

Mr. Juergen Rehkopf

South Korea

Dae Joo Ind. Co.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sjkang@daejooi.com

Contact Person

Mr. Seung-Joo Kang

Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Jerloun Inc.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
Skype
Line
E-mail
ivy@jerloun.com.tw

Contact Person

Mrs. Ivy Chen

Vietnam

Reifenhäuser Vietnam Pte. Ltd.

Phone
Mobile
Fax
E-mail
uyen@reifenhauser.com.sg
Website
www.reifenhauser.com

Contact Person

Ms. Uyen Le

Bulgaria

Misto - 90 Ltd.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
m.iliev@misto90.com
Website
www.misto90.com

Contact Person

Mr. Mihail Iliev

Finland

UGA Ltd (Grafiyhtymä OY)

Phone
E-mail
info@grafiyhtyma.fi
Website
www.grafiyhtyma.fi

Contact Person

Mr. Paul Pasanen

United Kingdom

Engelmann & Buckham Ltd

Phone
E-mail
sales@buckham.co.uk
Website
www.buckham.co.uk

Contact Person

Mr. Mark Galliver

Ireland  

Engelmann & Buckham Ltd

Phone
E-mail
sales@buckham.co.uk
Website
www.buckham.co.uk

Contact Person

Mr. Mark Galliver

Italy

F. lli Frediani S.r.l.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
frediani@fratellifrediani.it
Website
www.fratellifrediani.it

Contact Person

Mr. Leo Frediani

Poland

KF Technologie

Phone
Fax
E-mail
biuro@kftechnologie.com.pl
Website
www.kftechnologie.com.pl

Contact Person

Mr. Piotr Kaczynski

Russia

Mobile
E-mail
arpi@mail.ru

Contact Person

Mr. Arkady Pikman

Sweden

NBc Trading AB

Phone
Fax
E-mail
mail@nbctrading.se

Contact Person

Mr. Niklas Ohlen

Slowakia

TEVAK s.r.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
pavel.tesar@tevak.cz
Website
www.tevak.cz

Contact Person

Mr. Pavel Tesar

Czech Republic

TEVAK s.r.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
pavel.tesar@tevak.cz
Website
www.tevak.cz

Contact Person

Mr. Pavel Tesar

Slovenia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact Person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Serbia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact Person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Croatia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact Person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Bosnia-Herzegovina

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact Person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Macedonia

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact Person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Montenegro

SOBRA d.o.o.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
sobra@sobra.hr
Website
www.sobra.hr

Contact Person

Mr. Bruno Kefecek

Spain

PlegaService

Phone
Fax
E-mail
info@plegaservice.com

Contact Person

Mr. José Barrea

Turkey

Repkon Foreign Trade & Marketing Ltd.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
suheyl.acikel@repkon.com.tr

Contact Person

Mr. Süheyl Acikel

Thailand

Reifenhäuser Private Ltd.

Phone
E-mail
christian.kistinger@reifenhauser.com
Website
www.reifenhauser.com

Contact Person

Mr. Christian Kistinger