Spares / Service Contact

Do you have questions concerning spare parts, service, training or maintenance contracts? Do not hesitate to get in touch with us!

Address

KROENERT
Schützenstr. 105
22761 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 85 393 380
Fax: +49 40 85 393 171
E-Mail: Service@remove-this.kroenert.de

Manager after sales service
Markus Plocher
Phone: +49 40 85 393 655
Mobile: +49 172 57 41 351
E-Mail: Markus.Plocher@remove-this.kroenert.de
Spare parts + retrofit
Rüdiger Dedow
Phone: +49 40 85 393 174
E-Mail: Ruediger.Dedow@remove-this.kroenert.de
Simon Schrader
Phone: +49 40 85 393 695
E-Mail: Simon.Schrader@remove-this.kroenert.de
Field service
Florian Oldemanns
Phone: +49 40 85 393 204
Mobile: +49 174 99 21 010
E-Mail: Florian.Oldemanns@remove-this.kroenert.de
Michael Heitmann
Phone: +49 40 85 393 617
Mobile: +49 172 57 27 548
E-Mail: Michael.Heitmann@remove-this.kroenert.de

 

 

 

News

Converting Summit 2018

June 27 - 29, 2018 in Hamburg, Germany

Exhibitions

Interplastica

January 23 - 26, 2018, Moscow, Russia

PlastIndia

February 7 - 12, 2018,

Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Composite-Expo

February 27 - March 1, 2018

Moscow, Russia

Symposia

Battery Road Show

May 15 - 18, 2018, China

Zum Seitenanfang