Everywhere available


You will find our representations everywhere in the world. Please find your convenient agency here:

KROENERT worldwide

Spares / Service Contact

Do you have questions concerning spare parts, service, training or maintenance contracts? Do not hesitate to get in touch with us!

Address

KROENERT
Schützenstr. 105
22761 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 85 393 380
Fax: +49 40 85 393 171
E-Mail: Service@remove-this.kroenert.de

Manager after sales service
Markus Plocher
Phone: +49 40 85 393 655
Mobile: +49 172 57 41 351
E-Mail: Markus.Plocher@remove-this.kroenert.de
Spare parts + retrofit
Rüdiger Dedow
Phone: +49 40 85 393 174
E-Mail: Ruediger.Dedow@remove-this.kroenert.de
Simon Schrader
Phone: +49 40 85 393 695
E-Mail: Simon.Schrader@remove-this.kroenert.de
Henning Meinel
Phone: +49 40 85 393 694
E-Mail: Henning.Meinel@remove-this.kroenert.de
Field service
Florian Oldemanns
Phone: +49 40 85 393 204
Mobile: +49 174 99 21 010
E-Mail: Florian.Oldemanns@remove-this.kroenert.de
Michael Heitmann
Phone: +49 40 85 393 617
Mobile: +49 172 57 27 548
E-Mail: Michael.Heitmann@remove-this.kroenert.de

 

 

 

News

Change in Management

Markus Waterkamp appointed as further managing director

iNews 10/2016 is now available

Actual iNews is published in October 2016

Environmental Partnership

KROENERT is official member of Hamburg's Environmental...

Exhibitions

LOPEC

March 29 - 30, 2017

Munich, Germany

booth No. B0/305

ICE USA

April 25 - 27, 2017

Orlando, Florida, USA

booth No. 701

Chinaplas, Kanton

May 16 - 19, 2017

Guangzhou, PR China

booth No. 5.1 A15

Symposia

Zum Seitenanfang