Всемирная доступность


KROENERT широко представлен во всём мире. Свяжитесь с нашим предствительством в вашем регионе по

KROENERT в мире

Agencies in Asia/Pacific

Australia
EKJ Tech Link Pty Ltd
Mr. Stuart White
PO Box 242, St. Andrews
Victoria 3761 Australia
Mobile + 61 408 444 534
Fax
+ 61 3 9710 1476
ekjtechlink@remove-this.bigpond.com
China    
Efforts Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd
Mr. Xin Lu
213-1,Building 12,
22 Fengguan Road,
Fengtai District,
Beijing, P.R.China 100071
Mobile +86 135 8170 4463 44828616@remove-this.QQ.COM
luxinhotline@remove-this.hotmail.com
Iran    
CYS Group
Mr. Yashar Ahmadi
#11,No. 22, Mirafzal St,
Rahmani St,
Dowlat Ave,
Tehran
Iran

Mobile +98 912 311 06 03
Phone
+98 21 22 77 95 36
Fax
+98 21 22 78 13 41

ahmadi@remove-this.cysco.biz
Israel    
Larom IMP Marketing
Mr. Avi Pluber
P.O. Box 11855
Afula 18000
Israel
Phone
+972 4 9937 333
Fax
+972 4 9891 222
avi@remove-this.larom-marketing.co.il
India
Reifenhäuser India Marketing Ltd.
Mr. Manish Mehta
229 Udyog Bhavan, Sonawala Road
400 063 Mumbai
India
Phone
+91 22 268 627 11

Fax
+91 22 26 862 722

manish@remove-this.reifenhauserindia.com

www.reifenhauserindia.com

Japan
ITOCHU MACHINE TECHNOS CORPORATION
Mr. Hiroyuki Hosoya
14-2-2 Chome Nagattacho
Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo 100-0014
Converting Machinery Dept.No.1
Phone
+81 3 3506 3523

Fax
+81 3 3506 3521

hosoya-h@remove-this.itcmt.co.jp
www.itochu.co.jp/en
Pakistan

Intercom Trade Services (Pvt) Ltd.
245/2/F, Block 6, P.E.C.H.S
Shahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi
Pakistan

Mobile
+92 300 823 2602
Phone
+92 21 3439 8500
Fax
+92 21 3454 9986
k@remove-this.kgroup.com.pk
www.kgroup.com.pk
Singapore    
Reifenhauser Pte., Ltd
Mr. Juergen Rehkopf
25 International Business Park
#04-72 German Centre
609916 Singapore
Singapore
Phone
+65 6562 8740
Fax
+65 6563 6136
Mobile +65 9012 5409
rehkopf@remove-this.reifenhauser.com.sg
www.asiapacific.reifenhauser.com
South Korea    

Dae Joo Ind. Co.
Mr. Seung-Joo Kang
#201 Hanwon B/D, 6-1, Sunae-Dong,
Bundang-Gu, Sungnam-Si,
Kyunggi-Do, 463-825
South Korea

Phone
+82 31 719 4017
Fax
+82 31 718 4017
sjkang@remove-this.daejooi.com
Taiwan (R.O.C.)  
Jerloun Inc.
Mrs. Ivy Chen
8F, No 216, Longmen 1st St.
Xitun District
407, Taichung City
Republic of China

Phone
+886 4 2251 3058
Mobile +886 931 610 966
Fax :
+886 4 2251 3058
Skype: ivyconcord
Line: ivyconcord

ivy@remove-this.jerloun.com.tw
Thailand    
Hitech CNC Machinery Co., Ltd.
Mr. Alan Heng
98 Soi Romklao 19/1
Klongsampravet, Ladkrabang
Bangkok 10520
Thailand
Phone
+66 8 1488 7709
Fax
+66 2 915 3064
alan@remove-this.hitechcnc.com
Vietnam
Reifenhäuser Vietnam Pte. Ltd.
Ms. Uyen Le
9th Fl., TNR Tower
180 - 192 Nguyen Cong Tru,
Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, Dist.1,
HCM City
Vietnam
Phone +84 8 62879137 - ext. 3080
Mobile +84 976059171
Fax +84 8 62884691
uyen@remove-this.reifenhauser.com.sg
asiapacific.reifenhauser.com
Other countries
please contact KROENERT in Hamburg

 

 

News

KROENERT and Coatema Under One Umbrella Company

Hamburg/Dormagen, 29 August 2018 – Hamburg-based ATH...

KROENERTs LabCo can be tested in India now

Hamburg, 25 July 2018. KROENERT, a global leader in the...

Exhibitions

No news available.

Symposia

No news available.
Zum Seitenanfang