Everywhere available


You will find our representations everywhere in the world. Please find your convenient agency here:

KROENERT worldwide

Agencies in Asia/Pacific

China    

Jebsen & Co. Ltd.
Mr. Lu Xin
10/F Tower 2, Henderson Centre
18 Jian Guo Men Nei Avenue
100005 Beijing,
PR China

Phone
+86 400 182 82 00

ascs@remove-this.jebsen.com

www.jebsen.com

Iran    
CYS Group
Mr. Yashar Ahmadi
#11,No. 22, Mirafzal St,
Rahmani St,
Dowlat Ave,
Tehran
Iran

Mobile +98 912 311 06 03
Phone
+98 21 22 77 95 36
Fax
+98 21 22 78 13 41

ahmadi@remove-this.cysco.biz
Israel    
Larom IMP Marketing
Mr. Avi Pluber
P.O. Box 11855
Afula 18000
Israel
Phone
+972 4 9937 333
Fax
+972 4 9891 222
avi@remove-this.larom-marketing.co.il
India
Reifenhäuser India Marketing Ltd.
Mr. Manish Mehta
229 Udyog Bhavan, Sonawala Road
400 063 Mumbai
India
Phone
+91 22 268 627 11

Fax
+91 22 26 862 722

manish@remove-this.reifenhauserindia.com

www.reifenhauserindia.com

Singapore    
Reifenhauser Pte., Ltd
Mr. Juergen Rehkopf
25 International Business Park
#04-72 German Centre
609916 Singapore
Singapore
Phone
+65 6562 8740
Fax
+65 6563 6136
Mobile +65 9012 5409
rehkopf@remove-this.reifenhauser.com.sg
www.asiapacific.reifenhauser.com
South Korea    

Dae Joo Ind. Co.
Mr. Seung-Joo Kang
#201 Hanwon B/D, 6-1, Sunae-Dong,
Bundang-Gu, Sungnam-Si,
Kyunggi-Do, 463-825
South Korea

Phone
+82 31 719 4017
Fax
+82 31 718 4017
sjkang@remove-this.daejooi.com
Republic of China    
Jerloun Inc.
Mrs. Ivy Chen
8F, No 216, Longmen 1st St.
Xitun District
407, Taichung City
Republic of China
Phone
+886 4 2251 3058
Fax :
+886 4 2251 3058
Skype: ivyconcord
Line: ivyconcord

ivy@remove-this.jerloun.com.tw
Thailand    
Hitech CNC Machinery Co., Ltd.
Mr. Alan Heng
98 Soi Romklao 19/1
Klongsampravet, Ladkrabang
Bangkok 10520
Thailand
Phone
+66 8 1488 7709
Fax
+66 2 915 3064
alan@remove-this.hitechcnc.com
Vietnam
Reifenhäuser Vietnam Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Uyen Le
9th Fl., TNR Tower
180 - 192 Nguyen Cong Tru,
Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, Dist.1,
HCM City
Vietnam
Phone +84 8 62879137 - ext. 3080
Mobile +84 976059171
Fax +84 8 62884691
uyen@remove-this.reifenhauser.com.sg
www.asiapacific.reifenhauser.com
Other countries
please contact KROENERT in Hamburg

 

 

News

Change in Management

Markus Waterkamp appointed as further managing director

Latest iNews

Actual iNews is published in October 2016

Environmental Partnership

KROENERT is official member of Hamburg's Environmental...

Exhibitions

China Composite Expo

September 6 - 8, 2017

Shanghai, PR China

Printed Electronics 2017, USA

November 15 - 16, 2017,

Santa Clare, CA, USA

Symposia

6th Speciality Films & Flexible Packaging Global Summit

September 14 - 15, 2017, Mumbai, India

42. Munich Adhesives and Finishing Symposium

October 23 - 25, 2017, Munich, Germany

Zum Seitenanfang